About CCR

Child & Community Resources/Ressources pour l'Enfance et la Communauté (CCR/REC) is a charitable organization that provides services and community supports to parents, children and professionals to enhance and support the inclusion, integration, and wellbeing of children across the north region of Ontario.


CCR and its partners offer a continuum of services ranging from universal community services accessible to all children, to services for children and youth with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), and/or developmental needs.

CCR supports a child and family-centered approach to care. Services on our continuum of care are sensitive to life stage, diagnostic severity, level of functioning, geographic accessibility, and cultural and language diversity.

We work in collaboration with families, referral sources, educators, health care providers, and local community and service providers to make sure our clients receive the services they need within their own community.

CCR services are based on expertise in fields of early child development, psychology and behaviour analysis.

Child's hand holding a bubble

CCR in the News Learning Corner

 

 

 

 

Click to view Annual Report

À notre sujet

L'agence Child & Community Resources/Ressources pour l'Enfance et la Communauté (CCR/REC) est un organisme caritatif qui offre aux parents, aux enfants et aux professionnels de nombreux services et soutiens communautaires pour améliorer et appuyer l'inclusion, l'intégration et le bien-être des enfants partout dans la région du Nord de l'Ontario.


Les REC et ses partenaires offrent un continuum de services, y compris des services communautaires universels à tous les enfants, des services spécialisés pour les enfants et les adolescents atteints du trouble du spectre autistique (TSA) et/ou ayant des besoins liés au développement.

Les REC appuient une démarche de soins axés sur l'enfant et la famille. Les services de notre continuum reflètent la période de la vie, la gravité du diagnostic, le niveau de fonctionnement, l'accessibilité géographique et la diversité de langue et de culture.

Les REC collaborent avec les familles, les sources de renvois, les éducateurs, les fournisseurs de soins de santé et les fournisseurs de services communautaires pour assurer que nos clients obtiennent les services dont ils ont besoin dans leur propre communauté.

Les services des REC sont fondés sur leur expertise dans les domaines du développement de la petite enfance, de la psychologie et de l'analyse du comportement.

La main d'un enfant tenant une bulle

CCR in the News Visitez notre page: Le coin d'apprentissage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cliquez pour visualiser le rapport annuel