Enhancing Independent Behaviours (EIB)

About

Details

  • 13 to 18
Help with
  • Anxiety
  • Daily Living Skills
  • Daily Routine
  • Independence
  • Life Skills
  • Skill Building
  • Teens
  • Transitions
  • Visuals
Provider

George Jeffrey Children's Centre

Available Spaces

1 participant (individualized service)

Who is Eligible

1 hour per session

Duration

1 hour per session

Session dates

Wednesday September 7, 2022 to Wednesday October 26, 2022 @ 4-5pm
Thursday September 8, 2022 to Thursday October 27, 2022 @ 1:30-2:30 pm
Wednesday November 2, 2022  to Wednesday December 21, 2022, @ 4-5pm
Wednesday November 2, 2022  to Wednesday December 21, 2022, @ 6-7pm
Thursday November 3, 2022 to Thursday December 22, 2022 @ 1:20-2:30pm
Wednesday January 11, 2023 to Wednesday March 1, 2023 @ 4-5pm
Wednesday January 11, 2023 to Wednesday March 1, 2023 @ 6-7pm
Thursday January 12, 2023 to Thursday March 2, 2023 @ 1:30-2:30pm